7 comentarios en “Monólogo de Buenafuente “El mundo de la informática”

    1. Cierto Jordi, yo creo que todo tiene su contexto… es un programa de humor, hay que tomarse las cosas con humor. Otro cantar son las reivindicaciones que tienen el sector informático, de las cuales estoy totalmente de acuerdo.

  1. Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thanks!

  2. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months
    of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect
    against hackers?

  3. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Responder

